Local, Music

NOW 33 CD Track List

Posted: March 3, 2010 at 1:47 pm   /   by   /   comments (3)

Here is the track list for Now 33 which will be released on March 23rd

1. Ke$ha “TiK ToK”
2. Lady Gaga “Bad Romance”
3. Rihanna featuring Jeezy “Hard”
4. Jason Derulo “In My Head”
5. Snoop Dogg “I Wanna Rock”
6. Young Money featuring Lloyd “Bedrock”
7. Jay Sean featuring Sean Paul & Lil Jon “Do You Remember”
8. Iyaz “Replay
9. Owl City “Fireflies”
10. Train “Hey, Soul Sister”
11. Daughtry “Life After You”
12. Kris Allen “Live Like We’re Dying”
13. Adam Lambert “Whataya Want From Me”
14. Orianthi “According To You”
15. Lady Antebellum “Need You Now”
16. Taylor Swift “Fearless”

BONUS TRACKS: “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview:

17. Ashlyne Huff “Heart Of Gold”
18. Jamie Cullum “Wheels”
19. Jaicko “Fast Forward”
20. Young & Divine “Shake That Bubble”
21. Agnes “Release Me”

Can anyone believe that they are on number 33?