Local, Prize Packs

Flo Rida’s New Album ‘Wild Ones’ out Tuesday 7/3! Enter to Win a Prize Pack!

Posted: July 2, 2012 at 3:59 pm   /   by   /   comments (0)

Flo Rida Wild Ones Cover Art New AlbumFresh off a show-stopping performance on the season finale of NBC’s The Voice, March 8th, IMG/Poe Boy/Atlantic recording artist Flo Rida has unveiled details of his highly anticipated new album, Wild Ones. Highlighted by his worldwide hits “Good Feeling” and “Wild Ones (Feat. Sia),” not to mention the superstar’s newest single “Whistle,” Wild Ones arrives in stores and online July 3rd.

Wild Ones Track List:

1. Whistle 3:45
2. Wild Ones (feat. Sia) 3:54
3. Let It Roll 3:14
4. Good Feeling 4:08
5. In My Mind Part 2 (feat. Georgi Kay) 4:30
6. Sweet Spot (feat. Jennifer Lopez) 3:48
7. Thinking Of You 3:40
8. I Cry 3:43
9. Run (Feat. Redfoo Of Lmfao) [Bonus Track]

Enter to win a prize pack, containing:

  • Wild Ones T-Shirt
  • Neon Whistle Set
  • Large Album Poster

In order to enter the contest, “like” ReviewSTL on Facebook . Then tell us why you can’t wait for the new album to be released in the comments on this page! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.

Wild Ones out 7/3! Click here to order today!